fbpx

Organization

Hector Flores, Sales Manager Mexico

+52 449 138 9198

hector.flores@flexqube.com

Jan Brettmann, Sales Manager DACH

+49 160 243 6305

jan.brettmann@flexqube.com

Shawn Lynch, Sales Manager US Southeast

+1(864) 434-6219

shawn.lynch@flexqube.com

Anders Fogelberg, CEO

+1 678 701 5855
+46 702 86 0674

anders.fogelberg@flexqube.com

Amir Chihani, Sales Manager Europe

amir.chihani@flexqube.com
+46(0)736793938

amir.chihani@flexqube.com

Andy Legut, Sales Manager US Midwest

+1 (734) 624 2121

andy.legut@flexqube.com

Per Augustsson, CTO

+46 706 51 48 34

per.augustsson@flexqube.com

Supply Chain and Delivery

+ 46 (0)72-716 90 69

scm@flexqube.com

Design & Engineering

design@flexqube.com

Invoicing & Finance

economy@flexqube.com

Commercial contacts

Germany

+49 160 243 63 05
sales@flexqube.com

USA and Canada

+1 (734) 624 2121
sales@flexqube.com

Mexico

+52 449 138 9198
sales@flexqube.com

Europe

+46 (0)736 79 39 38
sales@flexqube.com

Benelux

+46 (0)736 79 39 38
benelux@flexqube.com

Slovakia, Czech Rep., Poland

+46 (0)736 79 39 38
amir.chihani@flexqube.com

Offices

FlexQube AB (HQ)

Kungsgatan 28
411 19, Göteborg

+ 46 72 711 1477
info@flexqube.com

FlexQube Inc.

c/o Advanced Metal Components, Inc.
720 Empire Expressway, PO Box 1327
Swainsboro, GA 30401
USA

+1 (734) 624 2121
sales@flexqube.com

FlexQube GmbH

Feldbergstrasse 27-29,
61440 Oberursel, Germany

+49 (160) 2436305
info@flexqube.com

DesignonDemandTM

WE CREATE THE CART FOR YOU

Join Us for a Design Session Today!
flexqube-footprint

Send us a message

Our CEO- Anders Andy Legut

Hi! I’m the FlexQube representative for your region. Please contact me at +1 (734) 624 2121 or leave a message below and I will get back to you shortly.